Zentrale

Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 10
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mail: info@cgb-welt.de

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Constanze Siedlaczek
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 122
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mail: c.siedlaczek@cgb-welt.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Stefanie Pieper
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 121
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mail: s.pieper@cgb-welt.de

Techniker im Außendienst

Siegwart Hetzel
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 114
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mobil 01 78 56 85 297
Mail: s.hetzel@cgb-welt.de

Techniker im Innendienst

Horst Matan
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 122
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mail: h.matan@cgb-welt.de

 

Servicetechniker

Dominik Stolze
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 119
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mobil: 01 51 18 22 63 37
Mail: d.stolze@cgb-welt.de

Montageleitung

Andrea Abele
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 118
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mail: a.abele@cgb-welt.de

Assistentin d. Geschäftsleitung

Jana Schmidt
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 116
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mail: j.schmidt@cgb-welt.de

Geschäftsleitung

Claus Gerlach
Tel.: 0 50 67 24 77 10
Fax.: 0 50 67 24 77 111
Mail: info@cgb-welt.de